Branch Network

Karachi Zonal Branch

Karachi Branch

1st Floor, State Life Building No. 6
Habib Square, M. A. Jinnah Road,
Karachi
Tel No.: +92 (21) 32415952
Fax No.: +92 (21) 32420332
E-mail: kzonal@habibisnurance.net
State Life Building No. 6 - A
Habib Square, M. A. Jinnah Road,
Karachi
Tel No.: +92 (21) 32415951
Fax No.: +92 (21) 32419183
E-mail : karachibranch@habibinsurance.net

Imperial Court Branch

Habib Square Branch

State Life Building No. 6 - A
Habib Square, M. A. Jinnah Road,
Karachi
Tel No.: +92 (21) 32413618
Fax No.: +92 (21) 32418705
E-mail : imperial@habibinsurance.net
Head Office: State Life Building No. 6 - A
Habib Square, M. A. Jinnah Road,
Karachi
Tel No.: +92 (21) 32415953
E-mail : habibsquare@habibinsurance.net

Lahore Al-Falah Branch

Lahore Eden Branch

314, 3rd Floor, Al-Falah Building,
Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam
Lahore
Tel No.: +92 (42) 36301766, 36314395
Fax No.: +92 (42) 36314174
E-mail: alfalah@habibinsurance.net
307, Eden Centre
Jail Road,
Lahore
Tel No.: +92 (42) 37423648,37420207,37423028,37425490
Fax No.: +92 (42) 37423624
E-mail : eden@habibinsurance.net

Lahore Gulberg Branch

Lahore Bank Square Branch

Room No. 11, 2nd Floor,
Leeds Centre, Main Boulevard,
Gulberg III, Lahore
Tel No.: +92 (42) 35784008-9
Fax No.: +92 (42) 35784010
E-mail : gulberg@habibinsurance.net
43, Ground Floor, Al-Noor Building,
Bank Square,
Lahore
Tel No.: +92 (42) 37211523-25
Fax No.: +92 (42) 37211524
E-mail : banksquare@habibinsurance.net

Lahore Zonal Branch

Lahore Leeds Branch

Room No. 01, 3rd Floor,
Leeds Centre, Main Boulevard,
Gulberg III, Lahore
Tel No.: +92 (42) 35783983,4,6
Fax No.: +92 (42) 35783985
E-mail : lahorezonal@habibinsurance.net
43, Ground Floor, Al-Noor Building,
Bank Square,
Lahore
Tel No.: +92 (42) 37211527
Fax No.: +92 (42) 37211528
E-mail : leeds@habibinsurance.net

Multan Branch

Multan Trust Branch

2nd Floor Jalil Centre
Abdali Road
Multan
Tel No.: +92 (61) 4583558
Fax No.: +92 (61) 4584467
E-mail : multan@habibinsurance.net
Fiesta Gardens, OPP Income,
Tax Office, L.M.Q. Road,
Multan
Tel No.: +92 (61) 4784637-38
Fax No.: +92 (61) 4782876
E-mail : multantrust@habibinsurance.net

Faisalabad Branch

Dera Ghazi Khan Branch

Room No. 1 & 2, 3rd Floor,
City Heart Plaza, Kotwali Road,
Faisalabad
Tel No.: +92 (41) 2640822, 2617795
Fax No.: +92 (41) 2648783
E-mail : faisalabad@habibinsurance.net
Block No.17,
Jampur Road
Dera Ghazi Khan
Tel No.: +92 (64) 2460217
Fax No.: +92 (64) 2460218
E-mail : dgk@habibinurance.net

Rawalpindi Branch

1st Floor, Majeed Plaza
Bank Road,
Rawalpindi Cantt
Tel No.: +92 (51) 5110195-5510739
Fax No.: +92 (51) 5564302
E-mail: pindi@habibinsurance.net

Comments are closed.